NYC Soccer Collective



AlphaSense (Fall 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y R
** NO ELIGIBLE AND LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **
  Tues/Wed 7v7 * COED
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
Group Fire GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. NERA Neroids 971140162422
. KAHPY FC 97022662021
. Futbol Friends FC 962123131020
. Petric Dogital 952238221617
. Pain In The Grass 93422617913
. The Haypeople 92341522-79
. Pouse FC 92252231-98
. Brooklyn Albion 9225926-178
. Stumble Inn FC 91261027-175
. ABCDE FC 9027938-292
Group Water GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. Beers After FC 99002952427
. ESPNfc 980147173024
. Xandr FC 96032724318
. AlphaSense 951332191316
. Halftime Oranges 95042221115
. Children of the Korn 94142326-313
. Passionate Pilgrims 93061621-59
. DL2S 9225222208
. Pub FC 91081225-133
. Swift Partridges 9009151-500

AlphaSense Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2019
215 Tue Sep 17 9:15 pm AlphaSense 6:1 Children of the Korn Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
October 2019
238 Tue Oct 1 8:25 pm AlphaSense 5:6 ESPNfc Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
251 Tue Oct 8 8:30 pm Xandr FC 4:2 AlphaSense NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
266 Wed Oct 16 7:10 pm Passionate Pilgrims RESCHED AlphaSense DeWitt Clinton Park * soccer field
275 Tue Oct 22 7:40 pm Pub FC 0:2 AlphaSense NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
288 Tue Oct 29 10:05 pm DL2S 3:3 AlphaSense Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
November 2019
301 Tue Nov 5 9:15 pm Swift Partridges 0:5 AlphaSense Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
313 Tue Nov 12 6:50 pm AlphaSense 0:2 Beers After FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
320 Thu Nov 14 7:50 pm Passionate Pilgrims 3:4 AlphaSense NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
reschedule from 10/16
325 Tue Nov 19 6:00 pm AlphaSense 5:0 Halftime Oranges NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
December 2019
338 Tue Dec 3 8:40 pm Semi-Final #1 Winner vs Semi-Final #2 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
339 Wed Dec 4 7:00 pm Futbol Friends FC vs AlphaSense NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
F3 vs. W4
341 Wed Dec 4 8:40 pm Semi-Final #3 Winner vs Semi Final #4 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 2  (current as of 12/3/2019 11:58 am)