NYC Soccer Collective



The Slingshooters (Fall 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y R
** NO ELIGIBLE AND LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **
Mon/Thurs 7v7 * MEN GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
. Zum Schneider Gelb 87013773021
. Ninja Skrtels 860240142618
. Hangover 96 85122115616
. Indeed FC 85121913616
. Dyslexia Untied 85122221116
. VS II FC 843127121515
. FRG United 83232216611
. Dillo Young Boys 83051928-99
. Compass FC 83052441-179
. Los Horny Boys (CABS) 8134151416
. FC Eastside 80171631-151
. The Slingshooters 8008959-500

The Slingshooters Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2019
108 Thu Sep 12 9:30 pm The Slingshooters 2:6 Dillo Young Boys NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
111 Mon Sep 16 8:30 pm Dyslexia Untied 6:1 The Slingshooters NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
118 Mon Sep 23 9:15 pm Compass FC 8:4 The Slingshooters NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
124 Mon Sep 30 8:40 pm FRG United 6:1 The Slingshooters NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
October 2019
129 Mon Oct 7 7:50 pm Zum Schneider Gelb 9:0 The Slingshooters NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
135 Mon Oct 14 7:50 pm Indeed FC 7:0 The Slingshooters NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
140 Mon Oct 21 7:00 pm The Slingshooters 0:8 Los Horny Boys (CABS) NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
148 Mon Oct 28 8:40 pm The Slingshooters 1:9 VS II FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
November 2019
155 Mon Nov 4 8:40 pm Semi-Final #1 Winner 3:2 OT Semi-Final #2 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
154 Mon Nov 11 9:25 pm FC Eastside 2:0 The Slingshooters NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 2  (current as of 11/12/2019 11:59 am)