NYC Soccer Collective



Brooklyn Albion (Fall 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y R
** NO ELIGIBLE AND LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **
  Tues/Wed 7v7 * COED
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
Group Fire GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. NERA Neroids 971140162422
. KAHPY FC 97022662021
. Futbol Friends FC 962123131020
. Petric Dogital 952238221617
. Pain In The Grass 93422617913
. The Haypeople 92341522-79
. Pouse FC 92252231-98
. Brooklyn Albion 9225926-178
. Stumble Inn FC 91261027-175
. ABCDE FC 9027938-292
Group Water GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. Beers After FC 99002952427
. ESPNfc 980147173024
. Xandr FC 96032724318
. AlphaSense 951332191316
. Halftime Oranges 95042221115
. Children of the Korn 94142326-313
. Passionate Pilgrims 93061621-59
. DL2S 9225222208
. Pub FC 91081225-133
. Swift Partridges 9009151-500

Brooklyn Albion Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2019
219 Wed Sep 18 8:40 pm Brooklyn Albion 1:3 Futbol Friends FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
229 Tue Sep 24 9:15 pm Pain In The Grass 4:1 Brooklyn Albion NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
October 2019
243 Wed Oct 2 8:40 pm Brooklyn Albion 1:1 ABCDE FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
255 Wed Oct 9 8:40 pm NERA Neroids 6:0 Brooklyn Albion NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
269 Wed Oct 16 9:30 pm Stumble Inn FC RESCHED Brooklyn Albion NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
290 Wed Oct 30 7:05 pm KAHPY FC 7:0 Brooklyn Albion DeWitt Clinton Park * soccer field
November 2019
303 Wed Nov 6 7:50 pm The Haypeople 1:1 Brooklyn Albion NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
310 Mon Nov 11 7:00 pm Stumble Inn FC 0:3 Brooklyn Albion NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
reschedule from 10/16
318 Wed Nov 13 8:40 pm Brooklyn Albion 1:4 Petric Dogital NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
331 Wed Nov 20 7:50 pm Brooklyn Albion 1:0 Pouse FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
December 2019
338 Tue Dec 3 8:40 pm Semi-Final #1 Winner vs Semi-Final #2 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
341 Wed Dec 4 8:40 pm Semi-Final #3 Winner vs Semi Final #4 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 2  (current as of 12/3/2019 11:56 am)