NYC Soccer Collective



Dyslexia Untied (Fall 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y R
** NO ELIGIBLE AND LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **
Mon/Thurs 7v7 * MEN GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
. Zum Schneider Gelb 87013773021
. Ninja Skrtels 860240142618
. Hangover 96 85122115616
. Indeed FC 85121913616
. Dyslexia Untied 85122221116
. VS II FC 843127121515
. FRG United 83232216611
. Dillo Young Boys 83051928-99
. Compass FC 83052441-179
. Los Horny Boys (CABS) 8134151416
. FC Eastside 80171631-151
. The Slingshooters 8008959-500

Dyslexia Untied Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2019
101 Thu Sep 5 8:35 pm Hangover 96 6:1 Dyslexia Untied NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
104 Mon Sep 9 7:50 pm Dyslexia Untied 2:1 FRG United NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
111 Mon Sep 16 8:30 pm Dyslexia Untied 6:1 The Slingshooters NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
116 Mon Sep 23 7:40 pm Dillo Young Boys 1:4 Dyslexia Untied NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
October 2019
127 Thu Oct 3 9:30 pm Indeed FC 2:2 Dyslexia Untied NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
130 Mon Oct 7 8:40 pm Dyslexia Untied 3:2 Compass FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
136 Mon Oct 14 8:40 pm Dyslexia Untied 4:2 Ninja Skrtels NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
142 Mon Oct 21 8:40 pm Zum Schneider Gelb 6:0 Dyslexia Untied NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
November 2019
155 Mon Nov 4 8:40 pm Semi-Final #1 Winner 3:2 OT Semi-Final #2 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
151 Thu Nov 7 8:40 pm Dyslexia Untied 5:0 FORFEIT Dillo Young Boys NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
152 Thu Nov 7 9:25 pm VS II FC 0:1 Dyslexia Untied NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 2  (current as of 3/2/2020 1:59 pm)