NYC Soccer Collective



Pub FC (Fall 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y R
** NO ELIGIBLE AND LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **
  Tues/Wed 7v7 * COED
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
Group Fire GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. NERA Neroids 971140162422
. KAHPY FC 97022662021
. Futbol Friends FC 962123131020
. Petric Dogital 952238221617
. Pain In The Grass 93422617913
. The Haypeople 92341522-79
. Pouse FC 92252231-98
. Brooklyn Albion 9225926-178
. Stumble Inn FC 91261027-175
. ABCDE FC 9027938-292
Group Water GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. Beers After FC 99002952427
. ESPNfc 980147173024
. Xandr FC 96032724318
. AlphaSense 951332191316
. Halftime Oranges 95042221115
. Children of the Korn 94142326-313
. Passionate Pilgrims 93061621-59
. DL2S 9225222208
. Pub FC 91081225-133
. Swift Partridges 9009151-500

Pub FC Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2019
206 Wed Sep 11 8:40 pm Passionate Pilgrims 1:0 Pub FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
216 Tue Sep 17 10:00 pm Pub FC 2:7 ESPNfc Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
225 Tue Sep 24 6:00 pm Beers After FC 2:1 Pub FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
October 2019
239 Tue Oct 1 9:15 pm DL2S 4:0 Pub FC Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
262 Tue Oct 15 8:30 pm Pub FC 5:0 Swift Partridges NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
275 Tue Oct 22 7:40 pm Pub FC 0:2 AlphaSense NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
November 2019
298 Tue Nov 5 6:00 pm Pub FC 2:3 Xandr FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
316 Tue Nov 12 9:15 pm Halftime Oranges 3:2 Pub FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
326 Tue Nov 19 6:50 pm Children of the Korn 3:0 Pub FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
December 2019
341 Wed Dec 4 8:40 pm Semi-Final #3 Winner vs Semi Final #4 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
338 Tue Dec 10 8:40 pm Semi-Final #1 Winner vs Semi-Final #2 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 2  (current as of 2/21/2020 1:37 pm)