NYC Soccer Collective



All Work and No Pele (Fall 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y R
** NO ELIGIBLE AND LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **
Tuesday 7v7 * MEN GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
. Fresh Coast FC 871041132822
. All Work and No Pele 861133161719
. FC Parker House 844023101316
. FC Baracus 850334221215
. BKL FC 83233230211
. Northern Lights FC 83052435-119
. Pacifico Clara 81161734-174
. Rockstar Games FC 81161235-234
. ACM Lightning 81071435-213

All Work and No Pele Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2019
300 Tue Sep 10 8:25 pm Rockstar Games FC 2:8 All Work and No Pele Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
308 Tue Sep 17 7:40 pm All Work and No Pele 3:2 FC Baracus NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
314 Tue Sep 24 11:10 pm All Work and No Pele 6:1 Northern Lights FC Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
October 2019
317 Tue Oct 1 7:40 pm All Work and No Pele 1:1 FC Parker House NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
324 Tue Oct 8 6:00 pm All Work and No Pele 4:1 ACM Lightning NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
327 Tue Oct 15 6:50 pm BKL FC 3:4 All Work and No Pele NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
332 Tue Oct 22 9:15 pm Fresh Coast FC 6:4 All Work and No Pele Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
340 Tue Oct 29 9:15 pm Pacifico Clara 0:3 All Work and No Pele NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
November 2019
346 Sat Nov 9 12:00 pm BYE vs All Work and No Pele BYE *
348 Tue Nov 19 9:15 pm FC Parker House 5:3 All Work and No Pele Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
2nd vs. 3rd
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 2  (current as of 12/1/2019 6:52 pm)