NYC Soccer Collective



FC Eastside (Fall 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y R
** NO ELIGIBLE AND LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **
Mon/Thurs 7v7 * MEN GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
. Zum Schneider Gelb 87013773021
. Ninja Skrtels 860240142618
. Hangover 96 85122115616
. Indeed FC 85121913616
. Dyslexia Untied 85122221116
. VS II FC 843127121515
. FRG United 83232216611
. Dillo Young Boys 83051928-99
. Compass FC 83052441-179
. Los Horny Boys (CABS) 8134151416
. FC Eastside 80171631-151
. The Slingshooters 8008959-500

FC Eastside Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2019
107 Thu Sep 12 8:40 pm VS II FC 1:0 FC Eastside NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
114 Thu Sep 19 9:30 pm Los Horny Boys (CABS) 3:3 FC Eastside NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
117 Mon Sep 23 8:30 pm Hangover 96 4:1 FC Eastside NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
October 2019
125 Thu Oct 3 7:50 pm FC Eastside 1:3 Ninja Skrtels NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
131 Thu Oct 10 7:50 pm FC Eastside 3:4 Indeed FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
138 Thu Oct 17 8:40 pm FC Eastside 2:7 Zum Schneider Gelb NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
144 Thu Oct 24 8:40 pm FC Eastside 3:5 Compass FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
146 Mon Oct 28 7:00 pm Dillo Young Boys 4:3 FC Eastside NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
November 2019
155 Mon Nov 4 8:40 pm Semi-Final #1 Winner 3:2 OT Semi-Final #2 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
154 Mon Nov 11 9:25 pm FC Eastside 2:0 The Slingshooters NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 2  (current as of 2/21/2020 3:30 pm)