NYC Soccer Collective



Botify FC (Summer 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y R
** NO ELIGIBLE AND LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **
  Tues/Wed 7v7 * COED
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
Group Fire GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. NERA Neroids 861134161819
. Beers After FC 86112314919
. DL2S 86022617918
. ESPNfc 851234112316
. Halftime Oranges 83142526-110
. Pain In The Grass 83142629-310
. SAFC Fireball 2014 82061829-116
. Botify FC 81342036-166
. Pub FC 80081240-280
Group Water GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. Thirsty Turtles 880040142624
. The Haypeople 85122821716
. Futbol Friends FC 85032820815
. SHIP FC 84132519613
. Raging $loths 84132923613
. Stumble Inn FC 83142128-710
. Brooklyn Albion 83051625-99
. Vardeez Nuts 82062026-66
. ABCDE FC 8008839-310

Botify FC Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
June 2019
203 Tue Jun 18 8:35 pm SAFC Fireball 2014 6:1 Botify FC Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
219 Sat Jun 29 Botify FC vs BYE *
July 2019
224 Tue Jul 2 9:20 pm Botify FC 5:8 DL2S Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
232 Tue Jul 9 7:50 pm Botify FC 2:2 Halftime Oranges NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
241 Tue Jul 16 8:40 pm Pain In The Grass 0:0 Botify FC Sara D. Roosevelt Park * LIONS Gate
252 Tue Jul 23 8:35 pm Botify FC 2:10 ESPNfc Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
260 Tue Jul 30 6:55 pm NERA Neroids 3:3 Botify FC Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
August 2019
274 Tue Aug 6 10:05 pm Botify FC 7:3 Pub FC Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
280 Tue Aug 13 7:50 pm Beers After FC 4:0 Botify FC Sara D. Roosevelt Park * LIONS Gate
288 Tue Aug 27 9:25 pm Semi-Final #3 Winner vs Semi Final #4 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
285 Wed Aug 28 9:25 pm Semi-Final #1 Winner vs Semi-Final #2 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jun 5  (current as of 8/27/19 11:25 am)