NYC Soccer Collective



Vardeez Nuts (Summer 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y R
** NO ELIGIBLE AND LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **
  Tues/Wed 7v7 * COED
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
Group Fire GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. NERA Neroids 861134161819
. Beers After FC 86112314919
. DL2S 86022617918
. ESPNfc 851234112316
. Halftime Oranges 83142526-110
. Pain In The Grass 83142629-310
. SAFC Fireball 2014 82061829-116
. Botify FC 81342036-166
. Pub FC 80081240-280
Group Water GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. Thirsty Turtles 880040142624
. The Haypeople 85122821716
. Futbol Friends FC 85032820815
. SHIP FC 84132519613
. Raging $loths 84132923613
. Stumble Inn FC 83142128-710
. Brooklyn Albion 83051625-99
. Vardeez Nuts 82062026-66
. ABCDE FC 8008839-310

Vardeez Nuts Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
June 2019
200 Tue Jun 11 8:50 pm Vardeez Nuts 2:3 Brooklyn Albion Sara D. Roosevelt Park * LIONS Gate
205 Tue Jun 18 10:05 pm Vardeez Nuts 1:3 Futbol Friends FC Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
216 Wed Jun 26 7:50 pm ABCDE FC 2:8 Vardeez Nuts NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
July 2019
230 Tue Jul 9 7:50 pm Vardeez Nuts 2:8 Thirsty Turtles Sara D. Roosevelt Park * LIONS Gate
244 Tue Jul 16 9:30 pm Vardeez Nuts 2:1 SHIP FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
251 Tue Jul 23 7:45 pm Raging $loths 4:2 Vardeez Nuts Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
266 Wed Jul 31 8:40 pm Stumble Inn FC 3:2 Vardeez Nuts NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
August 2019
279 Sat Aug 10 BYE vs Vardeez Nuts BYE *
287 Wed Aug 14 9:30 pm The Haypeople 2:1 Vardeez Nuts NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
288 Tue Aug 27 9:25 pm Semi-Final #3 Winner vs Semi Final #4 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
285 Wed Aug 28 9:25 pm Semi-Final #1 Winner vs Semi-Final #2 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jun 5  (current as of 8/23/19 7:41 pm)