NYC Soccer Collective



DL2S (Summer 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y R
** NO ELIGIBLE AND LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **
  Tues/Wed 7v7 * COED
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
Group Fire GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. NERA Neroids 861134161819
. Beers After FC 86112314919
. DL2S 86022617918
. ESPNfc 851234112316
. Halftime Oranges 83142526-110
. Pain In The Grass 83142629-310
. SAFC Fireball 2014 82061829-116
. Botify FC 81342036-166
. Pub FC 80081240-280
Group Water GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. Thirsty Turtles 880040142624
. The Haypeople 85122821716
. Futbol Friends FC 85032820815
. SHIP FC 84132519613
. Raging $loths 84132923613
. Stumble Inn FC 83142128-710
. Brooklyn Albion 83051625-99
. Vardeez Nuts 82062026-66
. ABCDE FC 8008839-310

DL2S Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
June 2019
202 Tue Jun 18 7:45 pm DL2S 0:4 ESPNfc Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
215 Tue Jun 25 9:30 pm DL2S 2:1 SAFC Fireball 2014 NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
July 2019
224 Tue Jul 2 9:20 pm Botify FC 5:8 DL2S Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
233 Tue Jul 9 8:40 pm DL2S 2:1 Pub FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
243 Tue Jul 16 8:40 pm DL2S 3:2 NERA Neroids NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
250 Tue Jul 23 6:55 pm Halftime Oranges 1:5 DL2S Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
264 Tue Jul 30 10:05 pm Beers After FC 2:1 DL2S Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
August 2019
278 Sat Aug 10 BYE vs DL2S BYE *
282 Tue Aug 13 7:50 pm Pain In The Grass 1:5 DL2S NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
286 Tue Aug 27 7:50 pm DL2S vs SHIP FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
F3 vs. W4
288 Tue Aug 27 9:25 pm Semi-Final #3 Winner vs Semi Final #4 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
285 Wed Aug 28 9:25 pm Semi-Final #1 Winner vs Semi-Final #2 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jun 5  (current as of 10/10/19 5:44 pm)