NYC Soccer Collective



Raging $loths (Summer 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y R
** NO ELIGIBLE AND LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **
  Tues/Wed 7v7 * COED
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
Group Fire GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. NERA Neroids 861134161819
. Beers After FC 86112314919
. DL2S 86022617918
. ESPNfc 851234112316
. Halftime Oranges 83142526-110
. Pain In The Grass 83142629-310
. SAFC Fireball 2014 82061829-116
. Botify FC 81342036-166
. Pub FC 80081240-280
Group Water GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. Thirsty Turtles 880040142624
. The Haypeople 85122821716
. Futbol Friends FC 85032820815
. SHIP FC 84132519613
. Raging $loths 84132923613
. Stumble Inn FC 83142128-710
. Brooklyn Albion 83051625-99
. Vardeez Nuts 82062026-66
. ABCDE FC 8008839-310

Raging $loths Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
June 2019
207 Wed Jun 19 8:40 pm Raging $loths RESCHED SHIP FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
211 Tue Jun 25 8:00 pm Raging $loths 2:3 Thirsty Turtles Sara D. Roosevelt Park * LIONS Gate
July 2019
225 Tue Jul 2 10:05 pm The Haypeople 5:0 Raging $loths Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
236 Wed Jul 10 8:40 pm ABCDE FC 0:6 Raging $loths NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
246 Wed Jul 17 8:40 pm Futbol Friends FC RESCHED Raging $loths NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
251 Tue Jul 23 7:45 pm Raging $loths 4:2 Vardeez Nuts Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
265 Wed Jul 31 7:50 pm Raging $loths 5:2 Brooklyn Albion NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
August 2019
246 Tue Aug 6 7:50 pm Futbol Friends FC 5:0 Raging $loths NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
reschedule from 7/17
289 Sat Aug 17 BYE vs Raging $loths BYE *
275 Tue Aug 20 6:50 pm Stumble Inn FC 3:9 Raging $loths Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
reschedule from 8/7
282 Wed Aug 21 9:25 pm Raging $loths 3:3 SHIP FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
288 Tue Aug 27 9:25 pm Semi-Final #3 Winner vs Semi Final #4 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
285 Wed Aug 28 9:25 pm Semi-Final #1 Winner vs Semi-Final #2 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jun 5  (current as of 8/23/19 7:40 pm)