NYC Soccer Collective



Sub Off (Spring 2019)

Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y R
** NO ELIGIBLE AND LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **
  TUES/WEDS 7v7 * COED
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
Group Fire GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. NERA Neroids 880040103024
. ESPNfc 860228131518
. DL2S 84222112914
. Pain In The Grass 84221415-114
. Howards Moustache 84041713412
. Multiple Scoregasms 8233915-69
. Botify FC 83051222-109
. Langan 8116722-154
. ABCDE FC 8008329-260
Group Water GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. Flames 84221410414
. Halftime Oranges 8422139414
. Sub Off 8413139413
. Black Panthers 83321813512
. Futbol Friends FC 84041613312
. KSG 50.0 83231314-111
. Stumble Inn FC 83141116-510
. Brooklyn Albion 83141419-510
. The Haypeople 81251019-95

Sub Off Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
April 2019
204 Wed Apr 3 9:00 pm Stumble Inn FC 0:2 Sub Off NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
* ROSTERS DUE *
213 Wed Apr 10 6:50 pm Sub Off 4:0 The Haypeople NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
224 Wed Apr 17 7:40 pm Sub Off 2:1 Black Panthers NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
239 Sat Apr 27 12:00 pm vs Sub Off BYE *
May 2019
254 Wed May 8 7:50 pm Halftime Oranges 1:0 Sub Off NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
266 Wed May 15 7:50 pm Futbol Friends FC 1:0 Sub Off NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
276 Wed May 22 7:50 pm KSG 50.0 1:3 Sub Off NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
June 2019
246 Tue Jun 4 7:50 pm Brooklyn Albion 2:2 Sub Off NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
reschedule from 5/1 & 5/28
287 Wed Jun 5 8:40 pm Sub Off 0:3 Flames NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
reschedule from 5/29
298 SF4 Tue Jun 11 8:40 pm Sub Off vs Pain In The Grass NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
W3 vs F4
299 Tue Jun 11 9:30 pm Semi-Final #3 Winner vs Semi Final #4 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
296 Wed Jun 12 9:30 pm Semi-Final #1 Winner vs Semi-Final #2 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 27  (current as of 7/11/19 1:03 pm)