NYC Soccer Collective



Black Panthers (Spring 2019)

Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y R
** NO ELIGIBLE AND LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **
  TUES/WEDS 7v7 * COED
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
Group Fire GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. NERA Neroids 880040103024
. ESPNfc 860228131518
. DL2S 84222112914
. Pain In The Grass 84221415-114
. Howards Moustache 84041713412
. Multiple Scoregasms 8233915-69
. Botify 83051222-109
. Langan 8116722-154
. ABCDE FC 8008329-260
Group Water GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. Flames 84221410414
. Halftime Oranges 8422139414
. Sub Off 8413139413
. Black Panthers 83321813512
. Futbol Friends FC 84041613312
. KSG 50.0 83231314-111
. Stumble Inn FC 83141116-510
. Brooklyn Albion 83141419-510
. The Haypeople 81251019-95

Black Panthers Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
April 2019
208 Sat Apr 6 Black Panthers vs BYE *
* ROSTERS DUE *
215 Wed Apr 10 8:30 pm Black Panthers 1:2 KSG 50.0 NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
224 Wed Apr 17 7:40 pm Sub Off 2:1 Black Panthers NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
236 Wed Apr 24 8:30 pm Futbol Friends FC 2:3 Black Panthers NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
May 2019
247 Wed May 1 9:25 pm Black Panthers 0:0 Halftime Oranges NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
255 Tue May 7 8:40 pm The Haypeople 1:1 Black Panthers Sara D. Roosevelt Park * LIONS Gate
268 Wed May 15 9:30 pm Black Panthers 3:3 Flames NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
277 Wed May 22 8:40 pm Black Panthers 2:1 Stumble Inn FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
June 2019
285 Wed Jun 5 7:50 pm Brooklyn Albion 2:7 Black Panthers NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
reschedule from 5/29
297 SF3 Tue Jun 11 7:50 pm DL2S vs Black Panthers NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
F3 vs W4
299 Tue Jun 11 9:30 pm Semi-Final #3 Winner vs Semi Final #4 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
296 Wed Jun 12 9:30 pm Semi-Final #1 Winner vs Semi-Final #2 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 27  (current as of 6/6/19 4:20 pm)