NYC Soccer Collective



Pacifico Clara (Spring 2019)

Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y R
** NO ELIGIBLE AND LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **
  MON/THURS 7v7 * MENS
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
Group Fire GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. Ninja Skrtels 972046103623
. DreamTeamNY 962127161120
. Fresh Coast FC 961229111819
. FRG United 96122318519
. FC Parker House 93422091113
. FC Baracus 93241917211
. FC Lokomotiv 9306232219
. Pacifico Clara 9135837-296
. Rockstar Games FC 91171040-304
. Caguamos FC 91081742-253
Group Water GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. Hangover 96 981042152725
. Los Horny Boys (CABS) 971124101422
. Maccabi 963048202821
. Dyslexia Untied 942329181114
. VS II FC 94142319413
. Dillo Young Boys 94142335-1213
. Messi Win 94053027312
. Dem Boyz 92161237-257
. FC Eastside 91081528-133
. Northern Lights FC 9009542-370

Pacifico Clara Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
April 2019
107 Sat Apr 6 Pacifico Clara vs BYE *
* ROSTERS DUE *
111 Mon Apr 8 9:30 pm Pacifico Clara 1:4 FC Lokomotiv NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
126 Mon Apr 15 9:30 pm Rockstar Games FC 1:1 Pacifico Clara NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
132 Mon Apr 22 6:50 pm FC Parker House 0:0 Pacifico Clara East 6th Street * East River Park * SOUTH
145 Mon Apr 29 8:45 pm Caguamos FC 0:1 Pacifico Clara NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
May 2019
150 Mon May 6 6:00 pm Ninja Skrtels 10:2 Pacifico Clara East 6th Street * East River Park * SOUTH
164 Mon May 13 7:55 pm Pacifico Clara 1:9 Fresh Coast FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
171 Mon May 20 6:10 pm DreamTeamNY 6:1 Pacifico Clara East 6th Street * East River Park * NORTH
178 Thu May 23 8:30 pm Pacifico Clara 0:6 FRG United NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
June 2019
191 Mon Jun 3 8:45 pm Pacifico Clara 1:1 FC Baracus NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
182 Mon Jun 10 9:40 pm Semi-Final #3 Winner vs Semi Final #4 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
179 Thu Jun 13 9:30 pm Semi-Final #1 Winner vs Semi-Final #2 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 27  (current as of 7/11/19 12:53 pm)