NYC Soccer Collective



FC Eastside (Spring 2019)

Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y R
** NO ELIGIBLE AND LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **
  MON/THURS 7v7 * MENS
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
Group Fire GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. Ninja Skrtels 972046103623
. DreamTeamNY 962127161120
. Fresh Coast FC 961229111819
. FRG United 96122318519
. FC Parker House 93422091113
. FC Baracus 93241917211
. FC Lokomotiv 9306232219
. Pacifico Clara 9135837-296
. Rockstar Games FC 91171040-304
. Caguamos FC 91081742-253
Group Water GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. Hangover 96 981042152725
. Los Horny Boys (CABS) 971124101422
. Maccabi 963048202821
. Dyslexia Untied 942329181114
. VS II FC 94142319413
. Dillo Young Boys 94142335-1213
. Messi Win 94053027312
. Dem Boyz 92161237-257
. FC Eastside 91081528-133
. Northern Lights FC 9009542-370

FC Eastside Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
April 2019
106 Thu Apr 4 9:15 pm FC Eastside 1:4 VS II FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
* ROSTERS DUE *
108 Mon Apr 8 6:50 pm FC Eastside 2:3 Dem Boyz Pier 40 Courtyard East * MIDDLE field
129 Thu Apr 18 9:25 pm FC Eastside 0:1 Dyslexia Untied NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
131 Mon Apr 22 6:00 pm FC Eastside 0:3 Los Horny Boys (CABS) East 6th Street * East River Park * NORTH
May 2019
149 Thu May 2 9:20 pm Maccabi 7:3 FC Eastside NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
157 Thu May 9 7:40 pm FC Eastside 1:2 Messi Win NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
167 Thu May 16 7:40 pm Dillo Young Boys 5:3 FC Eastside NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
184 Thu May 30 8:30 pm Hangover 96 3:0 FC Eastside NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
June 2019
189 Mon Jun 3 6:50 pm Northern Lights FC 0:5 FC Eastside East 6th Street * East River Park * NORTH
182 Mon Jun 10 9:40 pm Semi-Final #3 Winner vs Semi Final #4 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
179 Thu Jun 13 9:30 pm Semi-Final #1 Winner vs Semi-Final #2 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 27  (current as of 7/11/19 12:57 pm)