NYC Soccer Collective



Uber FC (Fall 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y R
** NO ELIGIBLE AND LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **
  Tues/Wed 7v7 * COED
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
Group Fire GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. Metro Stars 99003863227
. NERA Neroids 980150113924
. DL2S 960334191518
. Pub FC 94232516914
. Kroos Control 94232518714
. Beers After FC 94142821713
. Stumble Inn FC 93152329-610
. Untitled Soccer Project 92071238-266
. Uber FC 9108842-343
. BlackRock 9108950-413
Group Water GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. Futbol Friends FC 972028121623
. Vardeez Nuts 971138191922
. ESPNfc 960323131018
. All the Night Lights 94321810815
. KSG 49.0 942326151114
. Brooklyn Albion 94141819-113
. Man Chest Hair United 93152220210
. Pain In The Grass 92252027-78
. Kooky Kickers 91171147-364
. Straight Outta Goaltown 9018832-241

Uber FC Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2018
205 Tue Sep 11 9:15 pm Uber FC 2:6 Metro Stars Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
ROSTERS DUE
213 Tue Sep 18 8:25 pm NERA Neroids 9:3 Uber FC Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
223 Tue Sep 25 9:15 pm Uber FC RESCHED BlackRock Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
October 2018
230 Tue Oct 2 6:45 pm Pub FC 3:0 Uber FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
241 Tue Oct 9 7:35 pm Uber FC 3:1 Stumble Inn FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
252 Tue Oct 16 8:25 pm Uber FC 0:3 Beers After FC Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
264 Tue Oct 23 10:00 pm Untitled Soccer Project 5:0 Uber FC Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
272 Tue Oct 30 9:15 pm Uber FC 0:5 BlackRock Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
November 2018
276 Tue Nov 6 6:45 pm Uber FC 0:5 FORFEIT Kroos Control NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
289 Tue Nov 13 9:15 pm DL2S 5:0 FORFEIT Uber FC Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
296 Tue Nov 27 10:00 pm Semi-Final #1 Winner 1:3 OT Semi-Final #2 Winner Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
299 Wed Nov 28 8:40 pm Semi-Final #3 Winner 1:3 Semi Final #4 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 6  (current as of 12/3/18 3:55 pm)