NYC Soccer Collective



Monsoon strikers (Fall 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y R
** NO ELIGIBLE AND LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **
Mon/Thurs 7v7 * MEN GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
. Fresh Coast FC 861120101019
. Hangover 96 860223121118
. FC Lokomotiv 851222101216
. FRG United 85121713416
. Tactical Panic! 850327101715
. Roslyn Dogs 8503134915
. Swag United 84222018214
. FC Eastside 84132315813
. VS II FC 8233121209
. Northern Lights FC 8206625-196
. Comedy Show FC 8125521-165
. Pinebridge FC 8026323-202
. Monsoon strikers 8017725-181

Monsoon strikers Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2018
104 Thu Sep 13 9:10 pm Monsoon strikers 0:1 Roslyn Dogs NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
ROSTERS DUE
108 Thu Sep 20 8:15 pm Monsoon strikers 0:1 FC Eastside NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
113 Mon Sep 24 8:25 pm VS II FC 5:1 Monsoon strikers NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
October 2018
121 Mon Oct 1 9:10 pm Pinebridge FC 0:0 Monsoon strikers NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
126 Mon Oct 8 7:40 pm Monsoon strikers 1:2 Fresh Coast FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
137 Thu Oct 18 9:05 pm Monsoon strikers 2:5 FRG United NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
145 Sat Oct 27 Monsoon strikers vs BYE *
November 2018
151 Thu Nov 1 9:05 pm Monsoon strikers 0:7 Tactical Panic! NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
155 Mon Nov 5 8:25 pm Comedy Show FC 4:3 Monsoon strikers NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
170 Mon Nov 26 8:30 pm Semi-Final #3 Winner vs Semi Final #4 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
167 Thu Nov 29 8:30 pm Semi-Final #1 Winner 4:1 Semi-Final #2 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 6  (current as of 12/3/18 3:51 pm)