NYC Soccer Collective



Tactical Panic! (Fall 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y R
01. McCusker, Matt - - - - -
Mon/Thurs 7v7 * MEN GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
. Fresh Coast FC 861120101019
. Hangover 96 860223121118
. FC Lokomotiv 851222101216
. FRG United 85121713416
. Tactical Panic! 850327101715
. Roslyn Dogs 8503134915
. Swag United 84222018214
. FC Eastside 84132315813
. VS II FC 8233121209
. Northern Lights FC 8206625-196
. Comedy Show FC 8125521-165
. Pinebridge FC 8026323-202
. Monsoon strikers 8017725-181

Tactical Panic! Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2018
101 Mon Sep 17 8:20 pm Swag United 1:6 Tactical Panic! NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
ROSTERS DUE
114 Mon Sep 24 9:10 pm Tactical Panic! 0:1 Roslyn Dogs NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
October 2018
120 Mon Oct 1 8:25 pm Tactical Panic! 2:0 Comedy Show FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
127 Mon Oct 8 8:25 pm Tactical Panic! 4:5 Hangover 96 NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
134 Mon Oct 15 8:25 pm FC Eastside 3:2 Tactical Panic! NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
142 Mon Oct 22 9:10 pm Tactical Panic! 3:0 VS II FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
November 2018
151 Thu Nov 1 9:05 pm Monsoon strikers 0:7 Tactical Panic! NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
153 Mon Nov 5 6:55 pm Pinebridge FC 0:3 Tactical Panic! NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
163 QF3 Mon Nov 12 6:50 pm FRG United 5:2 Tactical Panic! NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
4th vs. 5th
169 SF4 Mon Nov 26 7:40 pm FC Eastside vs Tactical Panic! NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
170 Mon Nov 26 8:30 pm Semi-Final #3 Winner vs Semi Final #4 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
167 Thu Nov 29 8:30 pm Semi-Final #1 Winner 4:1 Semi-Final #2 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 6  (current as of 12/3/18 3:50 pm)