NYC Soccer Collective



Pinebridge FC (Fall 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y R
** NO ELIGIBLE AND LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **
Mon/Thurs 7v7 * MEN GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
. Fresh Coast FC 861120101019
. Hangover 96 860223121118
. FC Lokomotiv 851222101216
. FRG United 85121713416
. Tactical Panic! 850327101715
. Roslyn Dogs 8503134915
. Swag United 84222018214
. FC Eastside 84132315813
. VS II FC 8233121209
. Northern Lights FC 8206625-196
. Comedy Show FC 8125521-165
. Pinebridge FC 8026323-202
. Monsoon strikers 8017725-181

Pinebridge FC Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2018
100 Mon Sep 17 7:35 pm Pinebridge FC 2:2 VS II FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
ROSTERS DUE
115 Thu Sep 27 8:15 pm Hangover 96 6:0 Pinebridge FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
October 2018
121 Mon Oct 1 9:10 pm Pinebridge FC 0:0 Monsoon strikers NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
130 Thu Oct 11 9:05 pm FC Eastside 5:0 Pinebridge FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
135 Mon Oct 15 9:10 pm Swag United 1:0 Pinebridge FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
141 Mon Oct 22 8:25 pm Pinebridge FC 1:5 FRG United NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
November 2018
152 Sat Nov 3 Pinebridge FC vs BYE *
153 Mon Nov 5 6:55 pm Pinebridge FC 0:3 Tactical Panic! NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
154 Mon Nov 5 7:40 pm Pinebridge FC 0:1 Northern Lights FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
170 Mon Nov 26 8:30 pm Semi-Final #3 Winner vs Semi Final #4 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
167 Thu Nov 29 8:30 pm Semi-Final #1 Winner 4:1 Semi-Final #2 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 6  (current as of 12/3/18 3:50 pm)