NYC Soccer Collective



Pub FC (Fall 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y R
** NO ELIGIBLE AND LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **
  Tues/Wed 7v7 * COED
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
Group Fire GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. Metro Stars 99003863227
. NERA Neroids 980150113924
. DL2S 960334191518
. Pub FC 94232516914
. Kroos Control 94232518714
. Beers After FC 94142821713
. Stumble Inn FC 93152329-610
. Untitled Soccer Project 92071238-266
. Uber FC 9108842-343
. BlackRock 9108950-413
Group Water GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. Futbol Friends FC 972028121623
. Vardeez Nuts 971138191922
. ESPNfc 960323131018
. All the Night Lights 94321810815
. KSG 49.0 942326151114
. Brooklyn Albion 94141819-113
. Man Chest Hair United 93152220210
. Pain In The Grass 92252027-78
. Kooky Kickers 91171147-364
. Straight Outta Goaltown 9018832-241

Pub FC Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2018
200 Tue Sep 11 6:50 pm ESPNfc 2:1 Pub FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
ROSTERS DUE
212 Tue Sep 18 7:35 pm Pub FC 3:0 DL2S NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
221 Tue Sep 25 7:35 pm Pub FC 0:2 Stumble Inn FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
October 2018
230 Tue Oct 2 6:45 pm Pub FC 3:0 Uber FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
254 Tue Oct 16 10:00 pm BlackRock 1:7 Pub FC Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
263 Tue Oct 23 9:15 pm Metro Stars 6:1 Pub FC Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
243 Tue Oct 30 7:35 pm Beers After FC 1:1 Pub FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
November 2018
278 Tue Nov 6 8:25 pm Pub FC 7:2 Untitled Soccer Project Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
354 Wed Nov 14 9:10 pm Kroos Control 2:2 Pub FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
296 Tue Nov 27 10:00 pm Semi-Final #1 Winner 1:3 OT Semi-Final #2 Winner Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
298 SF4 Wed Nov 28 7:50 pm ESPNfc 5:2 Pub FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
W3 vs. F4
299 Wed Nov 28 8:40 pm Semi-Final #3 Winner 1:3 Semi Final #4 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 6  (current as of 3/19/19 5:20 pm)