NYC Soccer Collective



Ossett United (Fall 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y R
** NO ELIGIBLE AND LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **
Tuesday 7v7 * MEN GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
. All Work and No Pele 88003362724
. FC Baracus 87013592621
. FC Bar Anticipation 861126141219
. Ninja Skrtels 860233141918
. DongCaster Rovers 852124111317
. NY Ramblers 83141518-310
. Rockstar Games FC 83141624-810
. Ossett United 8305201829
. FA Agenti Liberi 81161130-194
. Futbol Para Todos 8107531-263
. Caguamos FC 80261027-172
. Dragon Slayerz FC 80261137-262

Ossett United Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2018
300 Tue Sep 18 8:25 pm FC Bar Anticipation 5:3 Ossett United NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
October 2018
ROSTERS DUE!
307 Tue Oct 2 8:20 pm All Work and No Pele 3:1 Ossett United NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
319 Tue Oct 9 9:05 pm FC Baracus 1:0 Ossett United NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
321 Tue Oct 16 7:35 pm Ossett United 0:3 DongCaster Rovers East 6th Street * East River Park
329 Tue Oct 23 9:05 pm Caguamos FC 1:5 Ossett United East 6th Street * East River Park
334 Tue Oct 30 8:20 pm Ossett United 1:2 Ninja Skrtels East 6th Street * East River Park
November 2018
338 Tue Nov 6 6:45 pm Ossett United 5:0 Futbol Para Todos East 6th Street * East River Park
346 Tue Nov 13 8:20 pm Ossett United 5:3 Dragon Slayerz FC East 6th Street * East River Park
11/27 playoff / finals TBD
356 SF4 Tue Nov 27 9:05 pm DongCaster Rovers 2:3 PK Ossett United NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
5th vs. 8th
December 2018
12/4 playoff / finals TBD
357 Tue Dec 4 7:10 pm NY Ramblers vs Ossett United NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 6  (current as of 12/3/18 3:48 pm)