NYC Soccer Collective



Straight Outta Goaltown (Fall 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y R
** NO ELIGIBLE AND LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **
  Tues/Wed 7v7 * COED
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
Group Fire GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. Metro Stars 99003863227
. NERA Neroids 980150113924
. DL2S 960334191518
. Pub FC 94232516914
. Kroos Control 94232518714
. Beers After FC 94142821713
. Stumble Inn FC 93152329-610
. Untitled Soccer Project 92071238-266
. Uber FC 9108842-343
. BlackRock 9108950-413
Group Water GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. Futbol Friends FC 972028121623
. Vardeez Nuts 971138191922
. ESPNfc 960323131018
. All the Night Lights 94321810815
. KSG 49.0 942326151114
. Brooklyn Albion 94141819-113
. Man Chest Hair United 93152220210
. Pain In The Grass 92252027-78
. Kooky Kickers 91171147-364
. Straight Outta Goaltown 9018832-241

Straight Outta Goaltown Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2018
206 Tue Sep 11 10:00 pm Straight Outta Goaltown 0:7 Futbol Friends FC Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
ROSTERS DUE
216 Wed Sep 19 6:45 pm Straight Outta Goaltown 3:3 Pain In The Grass NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
228 Wed Sep 26 8:25 pm Straight Outta Goaltown 0:4 KSG 49.0 NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
October 2018
235 Tue Oct 2 10:50 pm ESPNfc RESCHED Straight Outta Goaltown Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
248 Wed Oct 10 8:25 pm All the Night Lights 4:0 Straight Outta Goaltown NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
251 Tue Oct 16 7:35 pm Straight Outta Goaltown 0:2 Brooklyn Albion NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
266 Wed Oct 24 6:45 pm Kooky Kickers 3:1 Straight Outta Goaltown NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
275 Wed Oct 31 8:25 pm ESPNfc 3:0 Straight Outta Goaltown NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
November 2018
285 Wed Nov 7 9:10 pm Man Chest Hair United 1:0 Straight Outta Goaltown NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
292 Wed Nov 14 7:35 pm Vardeez Nuts 5:4 Straight Outta Goaltown NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
296 Tue Nov 27 10:00 pm Semi-Final #1 Winner 1:3 OT Semi-Final #2 Winner Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
299 Wed Nov 28 8:40 pm Semi-Final #3 Winner 1:3 Semi Final #4 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *