NYC Soccer Collective



KSG 49.0 (Fall 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y R
** NO ELIGIBLE AND LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **
  Tues/Wed 7v7 * COED
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
Group Fire GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. Metro Stars 99003863227
. NERA Neroids 980150113924
. DL2S 960334191518
. Pub FC 94232516914
. Kroos Control 94232518714
. Beers After FC 94142821713
. Stumble Inn FC 93152329-610
. Untitled Soccer Project 92071238-266
. Uber FC 9108842-343
. BlackRock 9108950-413
Group Water GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. Futbol Friends FC 972028121623
. Vardeez Nuts 971138191922
. ESPNfc 960323131018
. All the Night Lights 94321810815
. KSG 49.0 942326151114
. Brooklyn Albion 94141819-113
. Man Chest Hair United 93152220210
. Pain In The Grass 92252027-78
. Kooky Kickers 91171147-364
. Straight Outta Goaltown 9018832-241

KSG 49.0 Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2018
209 Wed Sep 12 9:10 pm KSG 49.0 1:5 Vardeez Nuts NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
ROSTERS DUE
228 Wed Sep 26 8:25 pm Straight Outta Goaltown 0:4 KSG 49.0 NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
October 2018
237 Wed Oct 3 7:35 pm Brooklyn Albion 1:5 KSG 49.0 NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
249 Wed Oct 10 9:10 pm KSG 49.0 8:0 Kooky Kickers NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
256 Wed Oct 17 6:45 pm KSG 49.0 1:1 All the Night Lights NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
267 Wed Oct 24 7:35 pm Futbol Friends FC 2:2 KSG 49.0 NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
273 Wed Oct 31 6:45 pm Pain In The Grass 0:5 KSG 49.0 NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
November 2018
280 Tue Nov 6 10:00 pm KSG 49.0 0:1 ESPNfc Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
290 Tue Nov 13 10:50 pm KSG 49.0 0:5 Man Chest Hair United Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
296 Tue Nov 27 10:00 pm Semi-Final #1 Winner 1:3 OT Semi-Final #2 Winner Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
299 Wed Nov 28 8:40 pm Semi-Final #3 Winner 1:3 Semi Final #4 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *