NYC Soccer Collective



All About the Mane (Summer 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y R
** NO ELIGIBLE AND LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **
Tuesday 7v7 * MEN GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
. DongCaster Rovers 870144162821
. FC Baracus 870146232321
. Ninja Skrtels 860241221918
. All Work and No Pele 850346172915
. Tactical Panic 850337241315
. Roslyn Dogs 8305312479
. All About the Mane 82061945-266
. Rockstar Games FC 81071748-313
. The Bad Touch 80081173-620

All About the Mane Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
June 2018
300 Tue Jun 19 6:50 pm All Work and No Pele 11:1 All About the Mane NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
ROSTERS DUE!
304 Tue Jun 26 6:50 pm All About the Mane 1:6 Roslyn Dogs NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
July 2018
4th of JULY WEEK
313 Tue Jul 10 10:00 pm Ninja Skrtels 4:3 All About the Mane Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
315 Tue Jul 17 6:50 pm All About the Mane 5:0 The Bad Touch Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
323 Tue Jul 24 9:10 pm All About the Mane 3:2 Rockstar Games FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
326 Tue Jul 31 7:40 pm DongCaster Rovers 7:3 All About the Mane Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
August 2018
332 Tue Aug 7 8:25 pm All About the Mane 1:5 Tactical Panic NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
340 Sat Aug 18 12:00 pm BYE vs All About the Mane BYE *
343 Tue Aug 21 10:00 pm FC Baracus 10:2 All About the Mane Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
348 Tue Aug 28 8:30 pm Semi-Final #1 Winner 5:3 Semi-Final #2 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jun 15  (current as of 9/3/18 8:57 pm)