NYC Soccer Collective



Brooklyn Albion (Summer 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y R
** NO ELIGIBLE AND LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **
  Tues/Wed 7v7 * COED
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
Fire GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. Metro Stars 99004834527
. DL2S 980141192224
. NERA Neroids 97024183321
. Rangefinders 95131818016
. Halftime Oranges 950429171215
. Stumble Inn FC 94052529-412
. Pub FC 93062133-129
. Untitled Soccer Project 91171036-264
. SeatGeek 91081336-233
. Tide Pod Squad 9108754-473
Water GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. Thirsty Turtles 971142113122
. KSG 49.0 96122118319
. FC Eastside 951329171216
. Vardeez Nuts 951328181016
. Futbol Friends FC 950432181415
. #SquadGoals 94051824-612
. Pain In The Grass 93242633-711
. Brooklyn Albion 93151722-510
. TTD - NYC FC 92161130-197
. Not Fast Just Furious 91081245-333

Brooklyn Albion Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
June 2018
203 Tue Jun 19 8:30 pm Futbol Friends FC 6:0 Brooklyn Albion Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
219 Wed Jun 27 8:25 pm Brooklyn Albion 2:2 Vardeez Nuts NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
July 2018
ROSTERS DUE
228 Wed Jul 11 7:40 pm #SquadGoals 2:0 Brooklyn Albion NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
236 Tue Jul 17 10:50 pm KSG 49.0 0:5 Brooklyn Albion Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
247 Wed Jul 25 6:50 pm Thirsty Turtles 6:1 Brooklyn Albion NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
August 2018
260 Wed Aug 1 9:10 pm Brooklyn Albion 0:3 FC Eastside NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
270 Wed Aug 8 9:10 pm Not Fast Just Furious 2:1 Brooklyn Albion NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
277 Wed Aug 15 6:50 pm Brooklyn Albion 5:0 TTD - NYC FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
289 Wed Aug 22 8:25 pm Brooklyn Albion 3:1 Pain In The Grass NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
September 2018
293 Tue Sep 4 8:40 pm Semi-Final #1 Winner vs Semi-Final #2 Winner
296 Wed Sep 5 9:15 pm Semi-Final #3 Winner vs Semi Final #4 Winner
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jun 15  (current as of 10/3/18 12:38 pm)