NYC Soccer Collective



Tactical Panic! (Summer 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y R
** NO ELIGIBLE AND LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **
Tuesday 7v7 * MEN GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
. DongCaster Rovers 870144162821
. FC Baracus 870146232321
. Ninja Skrtels 860241221918
. All Work and No Pele 850346172915
. Tactical Panic! 850337241315
. Roslyn Dogs 8305312479
. All About the Mane 82061945-266
. Rockstar Games FC 81071748-313
. The Bad Touch 80081173-620

Tactical Panic! Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
June 2018
301 Tue Jun 19 7:40 pm The Bad Touch 0:5 Tactical Panic! NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
ROSTERS DUE!
307 Tue Jun 26 9:10 pm Ninja Skrtels 3:6 Tactical Panic! NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
July 2018
4th of JULY WEEK
311 Tue Jul 10 8:30 pm Tactical Panic! 8:4 Rockstar Games FC Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
318 Tue Jul 17 10:00 pm Tactical Panic! 0:5 All Work and No Pele Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
320 Tue Jul 24 6:50 pm FC Baracus 4:3 Tactical Panic! NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
August 2018
330 Sat Aug 4 12:00 pm BYE vs Tactical Panic! BYE *
332 Tue Aug 7 8:25 pm All About the Mane 1:5 Tactical Panic! NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
336 Tue Aug 14 6:50 pm Tactical Panic! 3:5 DongCaster Rovers Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
342 Tue Aug 21 9:15 pm Roslyn Dogs 2:7 Tactical Panic! Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
348 Tue Aug 28 8:30 pm Semi-Final #1 Winner 5:3 Semi-Final #2 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jun 15  (current as of 10/4/18 2:42 pm)