NYC Soccer Collective



Stumble Inn FC (Summer 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y R
** NO ELIGIBLE AND LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **
  Tues/Wed 7v7 * COED
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
Fire GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. Metro Stars 99004834527
. DL2S 980141192224
. NERA Neroids 97024183321
. Rangefinders 95131818016
. Halftime Oranges 950429171215
. Stumble Inn FC 94052529-412
. Pub FC 93062133-129
. Untitled Soccer Project 91171036-264
. SeatGeek 91081336-233
. Tide Pod Squad 9108754-473
Water GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. Thirsty Turtles 971142113122
. KSG 49.0 96122118319
. FC Eastside 951329171216
. Vardeez Nuts 951328181016
. Futbol Friends FC 950432181415
. #SquadGoals 94051824-612
. Pain In The Grass 93242633-711
. Brooklyn Albion 93151722-510
. TTD - NYC FC 92161130-197
. Not Fast Just Furious 91081245-333

Stumble Inn FC Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
June 2018
205 Tue Jun 19 10:00 pm Stumble Inn FC 6:1 Tide Pod Squad Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
215 Tue Jun 26 10:00 pm Untitled Soccer Project 0:5 Stumble Inn FC Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
July 2018
ROSTERS DUE
223 Tue Jul 10 7:40 pm Stumble Inn FC 0:2 Rangefinders NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
235 Tue Jul 17 9:15 pm Stumble Inn FC 4:9 DL2S Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
243 Tue Jul 24 8:30 pm Stumble Inn FC 1:8 Metro Stars Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
252 Tue Jul 31 7:40 pm NERA Neroids 3:1 Stumble Inn FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
August 2018
261 Tue Aug 7 6:50 pm SeatGeek 0:5 Stumble Inn FC Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
271 Tue Aug 14 6:50 pm Stumble Inn FC 2:1 Pub FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
285 Tue Aug 21 8:25 pm Halftime Oranges 5:1 Stumble Inn FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
September 2018
293 Tue Sep 4 8:40 pm Semi-Final #1 Winner vs Semi-Final #2 Winner
296 Wed Sep 5 9:15 pm Semi-Final #3 Winner vs Semi Final #4 Winner
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jun 15  (current as of 10/4/18 1:37 pm)