NYC Soccer Collective



Futbol Friends FC (Summer 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y R
** NO ELIGIBLE AND LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **
  Tues/Wed 7v7 * COED
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
Fire GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. Metro Stars 99004834527
. DL2S 980141192224
. NERA Neroids 97024183321
. Rangefinders 95131818016
. Halftime Oranges 950429171215
. Stumble Inn FC 94052529-412
. Pub FC 93062133-129
. Untitled Soccer Project 91171036-264
. SeatGeek 91081336-233
. Tide Pod Squad 9108754-473
Water GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. Thirsty Turtles 971142113122
. KSG 49.0 96122118319
. FC Eastside 951329171216
. Vardeez Nuts 951328181016
. Futbol Friends FC 950432181415
. #SquadGoals 94051824-612
. Pain In The Grass 93242633-711
. Brooklyn Albion 93151722-510
. TTD - NYC FC 92161130-197
. Not Fast Just Furious 91081245-333

Futbol Friends FC Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
June 2018
203 Tue Jun 19 8:30 pm Futbol Friends FC 6:0 Brooklyn Albion Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
218 Wed Jun 27 7:40 pm FC Eastside 0:2 Futbol Friends FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
July 2018
ROSTERS DUE
226 Tue Jul 10 10:50 pm Pain In The Grass 3:10 Futbol Friends FC Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
238 Wed Jul 18 7:40 pm Futbol Friends FC 0:3 Thirsty Turtles NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
250 Wed Jul 25 9:10 pm Futbol Friends FC 1:5 #SquadGoals NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
August 2018
257 Wed Aug 1 6:50 pm Futbol Friends FC 1:2 KSG 49.0 NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
267 Wed Aug 8 6:50 pm Vardeez Nuts 4:0 Futbol Friends FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
279 Wed Aug 15 8:25 pm Futbol Friends FC 7:1 Not Fast Just Furious NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
290 Wed Aug 22 9:10 pm TTD - NYC FC 0:5 Futbol Friends FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
September 2018
293 Tue Sep 4 8:40 pm Semi-Final #1 Winner vs Semi-Final #2 Winner
296 Wed Sep 5 9:15 pm Semi-Final #3 Winner vs Semi Final #4 Winner
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jun 15  (current as of 10/3/18 12:35 pm)