NYC Soccer Collective



TTD - NYC FC (Summer 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y R
** NO ELIGIBLE AND LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **
  Tues/Wed 7v7 * COED
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
Fire GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. Metro Stars 99004834527
. DL2S 980141192224
. NERA Neroids 97024183321
. Rangefinders 95131818016
. Halftime Oranges 950429171215
. Stumble Inn FC 94052529-412
. Pub FC 93062133-129
. Untitled Soccer Project 91171036-264
. SeatGeek 91081336-233
. Tide Pod Squad 9108754-473
Water GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. Thirsty Turtles 971142113122
. KSG 49.0 96122118319
. FC Eastside 951329171216
. Vardeez Nuts 951328181016
. Futbol Friends FC 950432181415
. #SquadGoals 94051824-612
. Pain In The Grass 93242633-711
. Brooklyn Albion 93151722-510
. TTD - NYC FC 92161130-197
. Not Fast Just Furious 91081245-333

TTD - NYC FC Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
June 2018
213 Tue Jun 26 8:30 pm #SquadGoals 1:2 TTD - NYC FC Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
July 2018
ROSTERS DUE
229 Wed Jul 11 8:25 pm TTD - NYC FC 2:1 Not Fast Just Furious NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
240 Wed Jul 18 9:10 pm FC Eastside 3:2 TTD - NYC FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
248 Wed Jul 25 7:40 pm Pain In The Grass 1:1 TTD - NYC FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
256 Tue Jul 31 10:50 pm TTD - NYC FC 2:7 Thirsty Turtles Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
August 2018
268 Wed Aug 8 7:40 pm TTD - NYC FC 0:3 KSG 49.0 NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
277 Wed Aug 15 6:50 pm Brooklyn Albion 5:0 TTD - NYC FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
290 Wed Aug 22 9:10 pm TTD - NYC FC 0:5 Futbol Friends FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
206 Wed Aug 29 6:50 pm Vardeez Nuts 4:2 TTD - NYC FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
reschedule from 6/20
September 2018
293 Tue Sep 4 8:40 pm Semi-Final #1 Winner vs Semi-Final #2 Winner
296 Wed Sep 5 9:15 pm Semi-Final #3 Winner vs Semi Final #4 Winner
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jun 15  (current as of 9/13/18 7:48 pm)