NYC Soccer Collective



Northern Lights FC (Summer 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y R
** NO ELIGIBLE AND LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **

Mon/Thurs 7v7 * MEN GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
. FRG United 87103252722
. Beyond United 862028101820
. Fresh Coast FC 84221810814
. Caguamos FC 84131512313
. FC Bar Anticipation 83231711611
. Gusher FC 82151230-187
. FC Lokomotiv 81251222-105
. Monsoon strikers 8044619-134
. Northern Lights FC 8035627-213

Northern Lights FC Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
June 2018
101 Mon Jun 25 9:05 pm Gusher FC 3:0 Northern Lights FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
July 2018
NO GAMES
ROSTERS DUE!
106 Thu Jul 12 7:50 pm Northern Lights FC 2:2 FC Lokomotiv NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
111 Thu Jul 19 7:50 pm FC Bar Anticipation 6:0 Northern Lights FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
117 Thu Jul 26 8:40 pm Fresh Coast FC 2:2 Northern Lights FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
August 2018
121 Thu Aug 2 7:40 pm Northern Lights FC 1:3 Caguamos FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
127 Thu Aug 9 8:40 pm Northern Lights FC 1:1 Monsoon strikers NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
133 Sat Aug 18 12:00 pm BYE vs Northern Lights FC BYE *
137 Thu Aug 23 8:25 pm Beyond United 4:0 Northern Lights FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
140 Mon Aug 27 8:00 pm FRG United 6:0 Northern Lights FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
September 2018
144 Thu Sep 6 9:10 pm Semi-Final #1 Winner vs Semi-Final #2 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jun 15  (current as of 10/1/18 7:01 pm)