NYC Soccer Collective



Das Equipe 8.0 (Spring 2018)

Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y R
** NO ELIGIBLE AND LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **
MON/THURS 7v7 * MENS GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
. Ninja Skrtels 970250252521
. All Work and No Pele 96302852321
. FC Baracus 970232141821
. Tactical Panic 961227161119
. FC Lokomotiv 951335191616
. Frg Fc 95042118315
. Berenice FC 942341241714
. DongCaster Rovers 94232419514
. Fresh Coast FC 93152124-310
. Das Equipe 8.0 93151929-1010
. Pinebridge FC 92161439-257
. Rockstar Games FC 90181236-241
. Northern Lights FC 9018661-551

Das Equipe 8.0 Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
April 2018
104 Thu Apr 5 8:30 pm Das Equipe 8.0 1:1 All Work and No Pele NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
ROSTERS DUE!
114 Sat Apr 14 BYE vs Das Equipe 8.0 BYE *
119 Thu Apr 19 7:40 pm FC Lokomotiv 4:2 Das Equipe 8.0 NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
127 Thu Apr 26 8:25 pm Das Equipe 8.0 4:1 FC Baracus NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
May 2018
135 Thu May 3 8:25 pm Fresh Coast FC 2:4 Das Equipe 8.0 NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
139 Mon May 7 8:15 pm Berenice FC 8:1 Das Equipe 8.0 NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
150 Thu May 17 8:25 pm Das Equipe 8.0 4:1 Rockstar Games FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
152 Mon May 21 7:00 pm Das Equipe 8.0 0:4 Tactical Panic Pier 40 Courtyard East * SOUTH field
June 2018
164 Thu Jun 7 7:40 pm Ninja Skrtels 4:1 Das Equipe 8.0 NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
170 Thu Jun 14 7:40 pm Das Equipe 8.0 2:4 Pinebridge FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
177 Thu Jun 21 9:10 pm Semi-Final #1 Winner vs Semi-Final #2 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *