NYC Soccer Collective



DL2S (Spring 2018)

Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y R
** NO ELIGIBLE AND LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **
  TUES/WEDS 7v7 * COED
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
Group Fire GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. Flames 88004083224
. NERA Neroids 86112315819
. Mo Salah Mo Problems 86021713418
. Halftime Oranges 84131711613
. ESPNfc 83141918110
. Dothrookies 83051319-69
. DL2S 8224913-48
. Pub FC 8026624-182
. Long Live Harambe 80171134-231
Group Water GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. KSG 48.0 87012471721
. School 4 Scandal 86021951418
. Futbol Friends FC 86022291318
. Stumble Inn FC 84131516-113
. Pain In The Grass 83231721-411
. Brooklyn Albion 82151417-37
. TTD - NYC FC 82151127-167
. FC Eastside 82061319-66
. Vardeez Nuts 81161024-144

DL2S Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
April 2018
200 Tue Apr 3 6:50 pm DL2S 1:1 Halftime Oranges NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
ROSTERS DUE!
212 Tue Apr 10 8:25 pm ESPNfc 1:0 DL2S NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
238 Wed Apr 25 9:10 pm Flames 3:1 DL2S NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
May 2018
243 Tue May 1 6:50 pm DL2S 3:2 Long Live Harambe NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
255 Tue May 8 8:25 pm NERA Neroids 2:2 DL2S NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
273 Tue May 22 7:40 pm DL2S 2:1 Pub FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
263 Tue May 29 7:40 pm DL2S 0:2 Mo Salah Mo Problems NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
reschedule from May 15
June 2018
283 Tue Jun 5 7:40 pm Dothrookies 1:0 DL2S NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
293 Tue Jun 12 8:40 pm Semi-Final #1 Winner vs Semi-Final #2 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
296 Wed Jun 13 8:40 pm Semi-Final #3 Winner vs Semi Final #4 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 29  (current as of 8/15/18 7:51 pm)