NYC Soccer Collective



FC Lokomotiv (Spring 2018)

Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y R
** NO ELIGIBLE AND LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **
MON/THURS 7v7 * MENS GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
. Ninja Skrtels 970250252521
. All Work and No Pele 96302852321
. FC Baracus 970232141821
. Tactical Panic 961227161119
. FC Lokomotiv 951335191616
. Frg Fc 95042118315
. Berenice FC 942341241714
. DongCaster Rovers 94232419514
. Fresh Coast FC 93152124-310
. Das Equipe 8.0 93151929-1010
. Pinebridge FC 92161439-257
. Rockstar Games FC 90181236-241
. Northern Lights FC 9018661-551

FC Lokomotiv Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
April 2018
ROSTERS DUE!
112 Thu Apr 12 8:25 pm Frg Fc 0:4 FC Lokomotiv NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
119 Thu Apr 19 7:40 pm FC Lokomotiv 4:2 Das Equipe 8.0 NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
128 Thu Apr 26 9:10 pm All Work and No Pele 2:0 FC Lokomotiv NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
131 Mon Apr 30 7:00 pm Berenice FC 11:5 FC Lokomotiv Pier 40 Courtyard East * SOUTH field
May 2018
143 Thu May 10 9:10 pm FC Lokomotiv 2:2 Fresh Coast FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
146 Mon May 14 7:00 pm FC Lokomotiv 0:1 FC Baracus Pier 40 Courtyard East * SOUTH field
155 Thu May 24 7:40 pm Northern Lights FC 0:12 FC Lokomotiv NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
160 Thu May 31 8:25 pm FC Lokomotiv 3:1 Ninja Skrtels NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
June 2018
165 Thu Jun 7 8:25 pm DongCaster Rovers 0:5 FC Lokomotiv NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
173 Mon Jun 18 8:15 pm FC Lokomotiv vs Frg Fc NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
5th vs 6th
177 Thu Jun 21 9:10 pm Semi-Final #1 Winner vs Semi-Final #2 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 29  (current as of 6/20/18 3:02 pm)