NYC Soccer Collective



Northern Lights FC (Spring 2018)

Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y R
** NO ELIGIBLE AND LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **

MON/THURS 7v7 * MENS GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
. Ninja Skrtels 970250252521
. All Work and No Pele 96302852321
. FC Baracus 970232141821
. Tactical Panic 961227161119
. FC Lokomotiv 951335191616
. Frg Fc 95042118315
. Berenice FC 942341241714
. DongCaster Rovers 94232419514
. Fresh Coast FC 93152124-310
. Das Equipe 8.0 93151929-1010
. Pinebridge FC 92161439-257
. Rockstar Games FC 90181236-241
. Northern Lights FC 9018661-551

Northern Lights FC Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
April 2018
105 Thu Apr 5 9:15 pm Northern Lights FC 1:5 Tactical Panic NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
ROSTERS DUE!
108 Mon Apr 9 7:45 pm Ninja Skrtels 10:0 Northern Lights FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
122 Sat Apr 21 BYE vs Northern Lights FC BYE *
126 Thu Apr 26 7:40 pm Northern Lights FC 2:8 Berenice FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
132 Mon Apr 30 8:15 pm Frg Fc 2:1 Northern Lights FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
May 2018
138 Mon May 7 7:00 pm FC Baracus 11:1 Northern Lights FC Pier 40 Courtyard East * SOUTH field
151 Thu May 17 9:10 pm Northern Lights FC 0:6 DongCaster Rovers NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
155 Thu May 24 7:40 pm Northern Lights FC 0:12 FC Lokomotiv NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
June 2018
166 Thu Jun 7 9:10 pm Northern Lights FC 1:1 Rockstar Games FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
171 Thu Jun 14 8:25 pm All Work and No Pele 6:0 Northern Lights FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
177 Thu Jun 21 9:10 pm Semi-Final #1 Winner vs Semi-Final #2 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 29  (current as of 6/19/18 1:11 pm)