NYC Soccer Collective



Village Snatch FC (Fall 2017)

Team Uniform




Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y R
01. Bodenstein, Nathan - - - - -
02. Brown, Taylor - - - - -
03. Burns, Jim - - - - -
04. Darwin, Lane - - - - -
05. Friedman, Adam - - - - -
06. Gomez, Kevin - - - - -
07. Goodman, Theo - - - - -
08. Laub, Ben - - - - -
09. Lowe, Aaron - - - - -
10. Mattis, Tyler - - - - -
11. Williams, Rob - - - - -
  Monday 7v7 MEN
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
Flight A GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. Themeli's Thugs 852131151617
. FC Baracus 852126111517
. Roslyn Dogs 84131218-613
Flight B GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. Berenice FC 943221101115
. Over 30s 92431922-310
. Village Snatch FC 91261025-155
. Pinebridge FC 91261533-185

Village Snatch FC Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2017
102 Mon Sep 25 8:05 pm Pinebridge FC 2:3 Village Snatch FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
October 2017
106 Mon Oct 2 8:40 pm Village Snatch FC 1:1 Berenice FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
114 Mon Oct 16 8:40 pm Themeli's Thugs 4:1 Village Snatch FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
117 Mon Oct 23 7:50 pm FC Baracus 4:0 Village Snatch FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
122 Mon Oct 30 8:40 pm Village Snatch FC 0:1 Roslyn Dogs NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
November 2017
124 Mon Nov 6 7:00 pm Village Snatch FC 2:5 Over 30s NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
135 Mon Nov 13 8:40 pm Village Snatch FC 2:3 Pinebridge FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
6th vs. 7th
129 Mon Nov 20 7:00 pm Berenice FC 4:0 Village Snatch FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
5th vs. 6th
137 Mon Nov 27 7:00 pm Over 30s 1:1 Village Snatch FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
4th vs. 6th
December 2017
143 Mon Dec 4 8:40 pm Semi-Final #1 Winner vs Semi-Final #2 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *