NYC Soccer Collective



Squad Goals (Fall 2017)

Team Uniform




Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y R
01. Boling, Lindsay - - - - -
02. Colucci, Ryan - - - - -
03. Delach, Sara - - - - -
04. Dulmovits, Alex - - - - -
05. Fee, Katie - - - - -
06. Gorodetsky, Rebecca - - - - -
07. Hollowell, Brittany - - - - -
08. Rennie, Trina - - - - -
09. Shanthikumar, Krishaanth - - - - -
10. Swan, Zach - - - - -
11. Zuniga, David - - - - -
Thursday 7v7 COED GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
. Halftime Oranges 743083515
. Vardeez Nuts 73131312110
. Raging $loths 621310737
. Squad Goals 8134817-96

Squad Goals Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2017
600 Thu Sep 21 8:10 pm Raging $loths 7:1 Squad Goals NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
602 Thu Sep 28 9:25 pm Squad Goals 1:1 Vardeez Nuts NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
October 2017
604 Thu Oct 5 9:05 pm Squad Goals 0:0 Halftime Oranges NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
606 Thu Oct 12 9:05 pm Squad Goals 1:1 Raging $loths NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
607 Thu Oct 19 8:15 pm Squad Goals 2:5 Vardeez Nuts NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
609 Thu Oct 26 8:15 pm Halftime Oranges 0:0 Squad Goals NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
November 2017
611 Thu Nov 2 8:15 pm Raging $loths 1:0 Squad Goals NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
614 Thu Nov 9 9:05 pm Vardeez Nuts RESCHED Squad Goals NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
616 Thu Nov 16 9:05 pm Squad Goals 0:2 Halftime Oranges NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
614 Thu Nov 30 9:05 pm Vardeez Nuts 1:4 Squad Goals NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *