NYC Soccer Collective



Tactical Panic (Fall 2017)

Team Uniform




Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y R
01. Acar, Michael - - - - -
02. Chahal, Mehur - - - - -
03. Davis, Traver - - - - -
04. Deluca, Tommy - - - - -
05. Kaskel, Andrew - - - - -
06. Martinez, Michael - - - - -
07. McCusker, Matt - - - - -
08. Noventa, Luca - - - - -
09. Ocampo, Steven - - - - -
10. Ramirez, Chris - - - - -
11. Sunquist, Jesse - - - - -
  Monday 7v7 MEN
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
Flight A GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. Themeli's Thugs 852131151617
. FC Baracus 852126111517
. Roslyn Dogs 84131218-613
Flight B GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. Berenice FC 943221101115
. Tactical Panic 92431922-310
. Village Snatch FC 91261025-155
. Pinebridge FC 91261533-185

Tactical Panic Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2017
103 Mon Sep 25 8:55 pm Tactical Panic 2:2 FC Baracus NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
October 2017
104 Mon Oct 2 7:00 pm Roslyn Dogs 2:1 Tactical Panic NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
108 Mon Oct 9 7:00 pm Tactical Panic 3:6 Themeli's Thugs NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
116 Mon Oct 23 7:00 pm Tactical Panic 3:2 Pinebridge FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
121 Mon Oct 30 7:50 pm Berenice FC 1:1 Tactical Panic NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
November 2017
124 Mon Nov 6 7:00 pm Village Snatch FC 2:5 Tactical Panic NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
134 Mon Nov 13 7:50 pm Tactical Panic 1:4 Berenice FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
4th vs. 5th
130 Mon Nov 20 7:50 pm Tactical Panic 2:2 Pinebridge FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
4th vs. 7th
137 Mon Nov 27 7:00 pm Tactical Panic 1:1 Village Snatch FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
4th vs. 6th
December 2017
143 Mon Dec 4 8:40 pm Semi-Final #1 Winner vs Semi-Final #2 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *