NYC Soccer Collective



Halftime Oranges (Fall 2017)

Team Uniform




Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y R
01. Beaver, Laurie - - - - -
02. Davis, Eric - - - - -
03. Fine, Zack - - - - -
04. Fishkin, Jesse - - - - -
05. Greenfield, Tyler - - - - -
06. Honickman, Rachel - - - - -
07. Horn, Doug - - - - -
08. Kasman, Brian - - - - -
09. Krause, Dana - - - - -
10. Smith, Jessica - - - - -
11. Stern, Andrew - - - - -
Thursday 7v7 COED GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
. Halftime Oranges 743083515
. Vardeez Nuts 73131312110
. Raging $loths 621310737
. Squad Goals 8134817-96

Halftime Oranges Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2017
601 Thu Sep 28 8:35 pm Halftime Oranges 1:1 Raging $loths NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
October 2017
604 Thu Oct 5 9:05 pm Squad Goals 0:0 Halftime Oranges NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
605 Thu Oct 12 8:15 pm Vardeez Nuts 2:3 Halftime Oranges NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
608 Thu Oct 19 9:05 pm Raging $loths 0:1 Halftime Oranges NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
609 Thu Oct 26 8:15 pm Halftime Oranges 0:0 Squad Goals NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
November 2017
612 Thu Nov 2 9:05 pm Halftime Oranges 1:0 Vardeez Nuts NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
613 Thu Nov 9 8:15 pm Halftime Oranges RESCHED Raging $loths NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
616 Thu Nov 16 9:05 pm Squad Goals 0:2 Halftime Oranges NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
613 Thu Nov 30 8:15 pm Halftime Oranges vs Raging $loths NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
December 2017
617 Thu Dec 7 8:00 pm Vardeez Nuts vs Halftime Oranges NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
1st vs. 2nd