NYC Soccer Collective



Fresh Coast FC (Fall 2017)

Team Uniform




Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y R
01. Bengsten, Andrew - - - - -
02. Bengsten, Erik - - - - -
03. Bengsten, Tyler - - - - -
7 04. Diaz, Daniel - - - - -
05. Dolecki, Jakub - - - - -
06. Ferguson, Jack - - - - -
11 07. Mills, Chris - - - - -
88 08. Periano, Alex Sergio - - - - -
09. Schettini, Joe - - - - -
96 10. Semerene, Joshua - - - - -

Wednesday 7v7 MEN GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
. FC Lokomotiv 870157124521
. Fresh Coast FC 860252124018
. NY United 850338172115
. Beast FC 81071056-463
. Shits & Giggles FC 8107767-603

Fresh Coast FC Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2017
500 Wed Sep 20 9:30 pm Fresh Coast FC 6:0 Beast FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
502 Wed Sep 27 9:25 pm Fresh Coast FC 3:2 NY United NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
October 2017
505 Wed Oct 4 8:30 pm FC Lokomotiv 2:1 Fresh Coast FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
510 Wed Oct 18 6:50 pm Shits & Giggles FC 0:13 Fresh Coast FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
531 Wed Oct 25 8:30 pm Beast FC 2:11 Fresh Coast FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
November 2017
537 Wed Nov 8 8:30 pm NY United 2:3 Fresh Coast FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
540 Wed Nov 15 7:40 pm Fresh Coast FC 13:0 Shits & Giggles FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
543 Wed Nov 29 7:40 pm Fresh Coast FC 2:4 FC Lokomotiv NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
December 2017
548 SF2 Wed Dec 6 8:55 pm Fresh Coast FC 3:1 NY United NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
2nd vs. 3rd
549 Wed Dec 13 8:00 pm FC Lokomotiv vs Fresh Coast FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *