NYC Soccer Collective



Raging $loths (Fall 2017)

Team Uniform




Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y R
01. Bernstein, Eric - - - - -
02. Bishop, Natalie - - - - -
03. Chalker, Natalie - - - - -
04. Lam, Barry - - - - -
05. Le, Carson - - - - -
06. Leathers, Morgan - - - - -
07. Lees, Mike - - - - -
08. Prado, Adam - - - - -
09. Stuffle, Lindsay - - - - -
10. Sutherland, Jake - - - - -
11. Young, Patricia - - - - -
Thursday 7v7 COED GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
. Halftime Oranges 743083515
. Vardeez Nuts 73131312110
. Raging $loths 621310737
. Squad Goals 8134817-96

Raging $loths Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2017
600 Thu Sep 21 8:10 pm Raging $loths 7:1 Squad Goals NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
601 Thu Sep 28 8:35 pm Halftime Oranges 1:1 Raging $loths NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
October 2017
603 Thu Oct 5 8:15 pm Raging $loths 1:3 Vardeez Nuts NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
606 Thu Oct 12 9:05 pm Squad Goals 1:1 Raging $loths NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
608 Thu Oct 19 9:05 pm Raging $loths 0:1 Halftime Oranges NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
610 Thu Oct 26 9:05 pm Vardeez Nuts 1:0 Raging $loths NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
November 2017
611 Thu Nov 2 8:15 pm Raging $loths 1:0 Squad Goals NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
613 Thu Nov 9 8:15 pm Halftime Oranges RESCHED Raging $loths NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
615 Thu Nov 16 8:15 pm Raging $loths vs Vardeez Nuts NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
613 Thu Nov 30 8:15 pm Halftime Oranges vs Raging $loths NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *