NYC Soccer Collective



Das Equipe 6.0 (Summer 2017)

Team Uniform




Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
01. Bizouard, Martin - - - - - -
02. Jouffre, Romain - - - - - -
03. Kwast, Ben - - - - - -
04. Picard, Thibault - - - - - -
05. Semsch, Maurin - - - - - -
06. Vaucheret, Alex - - - - - -
07. Ville, Matthieu - - - - - -
Wednesday 7v7 * MEN GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
. NY United 870143162721
. Das Equipe 6.0 870132151721
. Themeli's Thugs 860235122318
. Sakamai Bulls 850330151515
. Zum Schneider Gelb 841333191413
. Daybreak FC 83052025-59
. Wednesday's the new Friday (NY MONSTARS) 82061237-256
. Letra 81162040-204
. PurplePeopleEaters 8008955-460

Das Equipe 6.0 Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
June 2017
503 Wed Jun 21 9:30 pm Wednesday's the new Friday (NY MONSTARS) vs Das Equipe 6.0 NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
503 Wed Jun 28 6:50 pm Das Equipe 6.0 4:0 Zum Schneider Gelb NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
July 2017
509 Wed Jul 5 7:40 pm Daybreak FC 3:5 Das Equipe 6.0 NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
513 Wed Jul 12 6:50 pm Sakamai Bulls 2:4 Das Equipe 6.0 NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
518 Wed Jul 19 6:50 pm Das Equipe 6.0 4:1 Letra NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
525 Wed Jul 26 8:25 pm Das Equipe 6.0 5:0 PurplePeopleEaters NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
August 2017
532 Sat Aug 5 Das Equipe 6.0 vs BYE *
536 Wed Aug 9 9:10 pm Das Equipe 6.0 4:6 NY United NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
538 Wed Aug 16 7:30 pm Wednesday's the new Friday (NY MONSTARS) 1:2 Das Equipe 6.0 NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
544 Wed Aug 23 9:10 pm Themeli's Thugs 2:4 Das Equipe 6.0 NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
546 SF1 Wed Aug 30 7:50 pm Das Equipe 6.0 vs Themeli's Thugs NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
548 Wed Aug 30 8:40 pm Semi-Final #1 Winner vs Semi-Final #2 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *