NYC Soccer Collective



Letra (Summer 2017)

Team Uniform




Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
** NO ELIGIBLE AND LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **
Wednesday 7v7 * MEN GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
. NY United 870143162721
. Das Equipe 6.0 870132151721
. Themeli's Thugs 860235122318
. Sakamai Bulls 850330151515
. Zum Schneider Gelb 841333191413
. Daybreak FC 83052025-59
. Wednesday's the new Friday (NY MONSTARS) 82061237-256
. Letra 81162040-204
. PurplePeopleEaters 8008955-460

Letra Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
June 2017
502 Wed Jun 21 8:40 pm Sakamai Bulls 7:1 Letra NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
505 Wed Jun 28 8:25 pm Letra 2:3 Wednesday's the new Friday (NY MONSTARS) NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
July 2017
511 Wed Jul 5 9:10 pm PurplePeopleEaters 1:10 Letra NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
514 Wed Jul 12 7:40 pm Letra 3:3 Zum Schneider Gelb NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
518 Wed Jul 19 6:50 pm Das Equipe 6.0 4:1 Letra NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
527 Fri Jul 28 12:00 pm Letra vs BYE *
August 2017
530 Wed Aug 2 8:25 pm Daybreak FC 6:3 Letra NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
533 Wed Aug 9 6:50 pm Letra 0:4 Themeli's Thugs NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
543 Wed Aug 23 8:25 pm Letra 0:12 NY United NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
548 Wed Aug 30 8:40 pm Semi-Final #1 Winner vs Semi-Final #2 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *