NYC Soccer Collective



Daybreak FC (Summer 2017)

Team Uniform




Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
** NO ELIGIBLE AND LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **
Wednesday 7v7 * MEN GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
. NY United 870143162721
. Das Equipe 6.0 870132151721
. Themeli's Thugs 860235122318
. Sakamai Bulls 850330151515
. Zum Schneider Gelb 841333191413
. Daybreak FC 83052025-59
. Wednesday's the new Friday (NY MONSTARS) 82061237-256
. Letra 81162040-204
. PurplePeopleEaters 8008955-460

Daybreak FC Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
June 2017
501 Wed Jun 21 7:50 pm NY United vs Daybreak FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
506 Wed Jun 28 9:10 pm Daybreak FC 1:3 Sakamai Bulls NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
July 2017
509 Wed Jul 5 7:40 pm Daybreak FC 3:5 Das Equipe 6.0 NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
515 Wed Jul 12 8:25 pm Themeli's Thugs 3:2 Daybreak FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
521 Wed Jul 19 9:10 pm Daybreak FC 3:2 PurplePeopleEaters NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
523 Wed Jul 26 6:50 pm Wednesday's the new Friday (NY MONSTARS) 0:5 Daybreak FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
August 2017
530 Wed Aug 2 8:25 pm Daybreak FC 6:3 Letra NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
534 Wed Aug 9 7:40 pm Zum Schneider Gelb 5:0 Daybreak FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
540 Wed Aug 16 9:10 pm NY United 4:0 Daybreak FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
545 Sat Aug 26 Daybreak FC vs BYE *
548 Wed Aug 30 8:40 pm Semi-Final #1 Winner vs Semi-Final #2 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *