NYC Soccer Collective



Stumble Inn FC (Summer 2017)

Team Uniform




Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
** NO ELIGIBLE AND LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **
Tuesday 7v7 * COED GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
. Thirsty Turtles 990041132827
. ESPNfc 970236241221
. Futbol Friends FC 95223529617
. Raging $loths 94232415914
. Ithaca Lightning 94052630-412
. Pain In The Grass 94053036-612
. DL2S 92431516-110
. Stumble Inn FC 90542135-145
. Publicis FC 91261836-185
. Straight Outta Goaltown 91172133-124

Stumble Inn FC Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
June 2017
301 Tue Jun 20 7:50 pm Raging $loths 1:1 Stumble Inn FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
307 Tue Jun 27 8:35 pm Ithaca Lightning 5:3 Stumble Inn FC Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
July 2017
314 Tue Jul 11 8:35 pm Stumble Inn FC 5:5 Futbol Friends FC Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
319 Tue Jul 18 9:20 pm Publicis FC 4:4 Stumble Inn FC Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
324 Tue Jul 25 10:10 pm ESPNfc 5:2 Stumble Inn FC Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
August 2017
327 Tue Aug 1 8:25 pm Straight Outta Goaltown 1:1 Stumble Inn FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
334 Tue Aug 8 9:10 pm Stumble Inn FC 2:5 Thirsty Turtles NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
336 Tue Aug 15 7:50 pm Stumble Inn FC 2:8 Pain In The Grass Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
341 Tue Aug 22 7:40 pm Stumble Inn FC 1:1 DL2S NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
347 Tue Aug 29 8:30 pm Semi-Final #1 Winner vs Semi-Final #2 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *