NYC Soccer Collective



Hangover 96 (Summer 2017)

Team Uniform




Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
** NO ELIGIBLE AND LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **
Mon/Thurs 7v7 * MEN GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
. Fresh Coast FC 109103953428
. FC Lokomotiv 1060444152918
. Hangover 96 1052337201717
. NY Old Boys '78 105142215716
. Asteras 102081062-526
. Northern Lights FC 10109742-353

Hangover 96 Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
June 2017
203 Thu Jun 29 8:25 pm Northern Lights FC 0:3 Hangover 96 NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
July 2017
206 Thu Jul 6 9:10 pm Asteras 0:10 Hangover 96 NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
208 Thu Jul 13 7:50 pm Hangover 96 0:2 NY Old Boys '78 East 6th Street * East River Park
211 Thu Jul 20 8:00 pm Hangover 96 1:3 Fresh Coast FC East 6th Street * East River Park
214 Mon Jul 24 8:50 pm Asteras 0:7 Hangover 96 NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
August 2017
218 Thu Aug 3 9:10 pm Hangover 96 1:9 FC Lokomotiv NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
220 Thu Aug 10 7:40 pm Hangover 96 7:0 Northern Lights FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
224 Thu Aug 17 9:10 pm NY Old Boys '78 2:2 Hangover 96 NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
226 Mon Aug 21 8:50 pm Fresh Coast FC 1:1 Hangover 96 NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
231 Thu Aug 31 7:45 pm FC Lokomotiv 3:5 Hangover 96 NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
September 2017
232 SF1 Thu Sep 7 7:35 pm FC Lokomotiv vs Hangover 96 NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
234 Thu Sep 7 9:15 pm Semi-Final #1 Winner vs Semi-Final #2 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *