NYC Soccer Collective



Sakamai Bulls (Summer 2017)

Team Uniform




Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
** NO ELIGIBLE AND LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **
Wednesday 7v7 * MEN GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
. NY United 870143162721
. Das Equipe 6.0 870132151721
. Themeli's Thugs 860235122318
. Sakamai Bulls 850330151515
. Zum Schneider Gelb 841333191413
. Daybreak FC 83052025-59
. Wednesday's the new Friday (NY MONSTARS) 82061237-256
. Letra 81162040-204
. PurplePeopleEaters 8008955-460

Sakamai Bulls Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
June 2017
502 Wed Jun 21 8:40 pm Sakamai Bulls 7:1 Letra NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
506 Wed Jun 28 9:10 pm Daybreak FC 1:3 Sakamai Bulls NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
July 2017
510 Wed Jul 5 8:25 pm NY United 3:2 Sakamai Bulls NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
513 Wed Jul 12 6:50 pm Sakamai Bulls 2:4 Das Equipe 6.0 NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
520 Wed Jul 19 8:25 pm Sakamai Bulls 5:4 Zum Schneider Gelb NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
526 Wed Jul 26 9:10 pm Themeli's Thugs 1:0 Sakamai Bulls NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
August 2017
528 Wed Aug 2 6:50 pm Sakamai Bulls 5:0 PurplePeopleEaters NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
537 Sat Aug 12 Sakamai Bulls vs BYE *
542 Wed Aug 23 7:40 pm Wednesday's the new Friday (NY MONSTARS) 1:6 Sakamai Bulls NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
547 SF2 Wed Aug 30 7:00 pm NY United vs Sakamai Bulls NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
Scheduler: 1st vs. 4th
548 Wed Aug 30 8:40 pm Semi-Final #1 Winner vs Semi-Final #2 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *