NYC Soccer Collective



Rockstar Games FC (Summer 2017)

Team Uniform




Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
** NO ELIGIBLE AND LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **
Tuesday 7v7 * MEN GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
. DongCaster Rovers 860228171118
. Ninja Skrtels 852135181717
. Over 30s 851229171216
. All Work and No Pele 84133023713
. FC Baracus 84043223912
. Lilia United 84042823512
. Kanto Celts 83232120111
. NYC Cobras 82061843-256
. Rockstar Games FC 8008845-370

Rockstar Games FC Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
June 2017
403 Tue Jun 20 10:10 pm FC Baracus 12:0 Rockstar Games FC Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
408 Tue Jun 27 9:10 pm Rockstar Games FC 1:5 NYC Cobras NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
July 2017
412 Tue Jul 11 9:20 pm Rockstar Games FC 1:5 Kanto Celts Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
416 Tue Jul 18 7:40 pm Over 30s 4:1 Rockstar Games FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
424 Fri Jul 28 12:00 pm Rockstar Games FC vs BYE *
August 2017
427 Tue Aug 1 8:35 pm Lilia United 5:2 Rockstar Games FC Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
431 Tue Aug 8 8:35 pm Rockstar Games FC 1:6 All Work and No Pele Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
434 Sat Aug 12 BYE vs Lilia United BYE *
438 Tue Aug 15 9:10 pm Rockstar Games FC 0:1 DongCaster Rovers NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
440 Tue Aug 22 7:00 pm Ninja Skrtels 7:2 Rockstar Games FC Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
447 Tue Aug 29 10:00 pm Semi-Final #1 Winner vs Semi-Final #2 Winner Chelsea Waterside Park CWP