NYC Soccer Collective



Northern Lights FC (Summer 2017)

Team Uniform




Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
** NO ELIGIBLE AND LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **

Mon/Thurs 7v7 * MEN GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
. Fresh Coast FC 109103953428
. FC Lokomotiv 1060444152918
. Hangover 96 1052337201717
. NY Old Boys '78 105142215716
. Asteras 102081062-526
. Northern Lights FC 10109742-353

Northern Lights FC Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
June 2017
200 Mon Jun 19 8:20 pm Northern Lights FC vs Asteras NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
203 Thu Jun 29 8:25 pm Northern Lights FC 0:3 Hangover 96 NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
July 2017
204 Thu Jul 6 7:40 pm Northern Lights FC vs Fresh Coast FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
209 Thu Jul 13 8:40 pm Northern Lights FC 1:5 FC Lokomotiv East 6th Street * East River Park
210 Mon Jul 17 8:50 pm NY Old Boys '78 7:0 Northern Lights FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
215 Thu Jul 27 8:50 pm Fresh Coast FC 4:0 Northern Lights FC East 6th Street * East River Park
217 Mon Jul 31 8:50 pm Northern Lights FC 4:1 Asteras NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
August 2017
220 Thu Aug 10 7:40 pm Hangover 96 7:0 Northern Lights FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
223 Thu Aug 17 7:40 pm Northern Lights FC 0:2 FC Lokomotiv NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
225 Mon Aug 21 8:00 pm Northern Lights FC 0:3 NY Old Boys '78 NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
228 Thu Aug 24 9:35 pm Northern Lights FC 1:6 Fresh Coast FC East 6th Street * East River Park
229 Mon Aug 28 8:00 pm Asteras 4:1 Northern Lights FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
September 2017
234 Thu Sep 7 9:15 pm Semi-Final #1 Winner vs Semi-Final #2 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *