NYC Soccer Collective



TTD - NYC FC (Spring 2017)

Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
** NO ELIGIBLE AND LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **
  WKNT 7v7 * COED
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
Water GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. DL2S 8512146816
. ESPNfc 84311710715
. Adaptive GOALbalization 85031512315
. Futbol Friends FC 83321714312
. Slay Mignon 83231614211
. TTD - NYC FC 83231615111
. Pain In The Grass 83051418-49
. ABCDE fc 83051623-79
. Publicis FC 8116821-134
Fire GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. KSG 45.0 880029131624
. School 4 Scandal 851230121816
. Stumble Inn FC 851222121016
. Vardeez Nuts 84132517813
. Straight Outta Goaltown 84132118313
. All the Night Lights 84041616012
. PYMP 83051923-49
. Alcoballics 81071630-143
. Mos-Def 80081350-370

TTD - NYC FC Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
March 2017
106 Mon Mar 27 8:40 pm Futbol Friends FC 4:2 TTD - NYC FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
April 2017
115 Tue Apr 4 7:00 pm TTD - NYC FC 0:0 Slay Mignon NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
124 Tue Apr 11 7:00 pm TTD - NYC FC 4:2 Pain In The Grass NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
141 Sat Apr 22 vs TTD - NYC FC BYE *
143 Tue Apr 25 7:00 pm TTD - NYC FC 0:2 DL2S NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
May 2017
151 Mon May 1 7:55 pm ABCDE fc 0:3 TTD - NYC FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
161 Mon May 8 9:30 pm Adaptive GOALbalization 3:2 TTD - NYC FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
172 Mon May 15 9:30 pm TTD - NYC FC 3:2 Publicis FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
181 Mon May 22 8:40 pm ESPNfc 2:2 TTD - NYC FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
191 Tue May 30 8:50 pm Semi-Final #3 Winner vs Semi Final #4 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
189 Wed May 31 8:50 pm Semi-Final #1 Winner vs Semi-Final #2 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *