NYC Soccer Collective



Rockstar Games FC (Spring 2017)

Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
** NO ELIGIBLE AND LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **
  WKNT 7v7 * MENS
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
Flight A GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. Ninja Skrtels 86113883019
. FC Lokomotiv 860242172518
. All Work and No Pele 850333112215
. FC Baracus 842226131314
. Zum Schneider Gelb 84222921814
. Pinebridge FC 83322118312
. NYC Cobras 82151826-87
. Asteras 8116944-354
. BLHC FC 8008866-580
Flight B GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. Fresh Coast FC 87013782921
. Sakamai Bulls 86022882018
. NY United 852127121517
. DongCaster Rovers 85122415916
. Ithaca Lightning 84041417-312
. Kanto Celts 83141420-610
. Rockstar Games FC 82061026-166
. FC Eastside 82061127-166
. Northern Lights FC 8008234-320

Rockstar Games FC Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
March 2017
202 Wed Mar 22 7:50 pm Rockstar Games FC 2:7 Sakamai Bulls NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
April 2017
214 Tue Apr 4 9:30 pm Rockstar Games FC 0:2 DongCaster Rovers NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
231 Fri Apr 14 vs Rockstar Games FC BYE *
236 Wed Apr 19 7:50 pm FC Eastside 1:3 Rockstar Games FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
244 Tue Apr 25 8:40 pm Rockstar Games FC 0:1 Ithaca Lightning NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
May 2017
254 Tue May 2 7:00 pm Fresh Coast FC 5:0 Rockstar Games FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
264 Wed May 10 7:00 pm Rockstar Games FC 3:1 Northern Lights FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
275 Wed May 17 9:30 pm NY United 6:1 Rockstar Games FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
282 Tue May 23 7:00 pm Kanto Celts 3:1 Rockstar Games FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
June 2017
288 Thu Jun 1 9:20 pm Semi-Final #1 Winner vs Semi-Final #2 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
291 Wed Jun 7 8:40 pm Semi-Final #3 Winner vs Semi Final #4 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *